Gregg Allman – Southern Blood (Deluxe CD+DVD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Rounder releases the final studio album from rock and roll legend, Gregg Allman. The album has been a long time in the making and represents the culmination of one of the most prolific careers in classic rock history.

Produced by Don Was and recorded in Muscle Shoals, AL at the renowned Fame Studios, this record reaches back to the sound and recording techniques that first inspired the early Allman Brothers records. Guests include The McCrary Sisters, Buddy Miller, and Jackson Browne.

  • Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes two live bonus tracks, as well as Back to the Swamp: The Making of Southern Blood DVD.
  1. My Only True Friend
  2. Once I Was
  3. Going Going Gone
  4. Black Muddy River
  5. I Love The Life I Live
  6. Willin’
  7. Blind Bats And Swamp Rats
  8. Out Of Left Field
  9. Love Like Kerosene
  10. Song For Adam (featuring Jackson Browne)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.