Helloween – Keeper Of The Seven Keys: Part 1 (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Influenced by Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, the conceptual landmark Keeper Of The Seven Keys: Part 1, the band’s second studio effort overall, became the metal sensation of 1987 and Helloween’s first US charting release. Home to the epic 13 minute single, “Halloween” plus catalog standouts like “Future World” and “Twilight of the Gods.” Both Keeper albums are among the most successful German metal releases of all time and milestones of the power metal genre!

1. Initiation
2. I’m Alive
3. A Little Time
4. Twilight Of The Gods
5. A Tale That Wasn’t Right
6. Future World
7. Halloween
8. Follow The Sign


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.