Helloween – Keeper Of The Seven Keys Pt. 2 (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

Disc One (Original Album) :
1    Invitation    
2    Eagle Fly Free    
3    You Always Walk Alone    
4    Rise And Fall    
5    Dr. Stein    
6    We Got The Right    
7    March Of Time    
8    I Want Out    
9    Keeper Of The Seven Keys    
10    Save Us    

Disc 2 (Bonus Tracks) :
1    Savage (B-Side Taken From ‘Dr.Stein’ Ep)    
2    Livin’ Ain’t No Crime (B-Side Taken From ‘Dr.Stein’ Ep)    
3    Don’t Run For Cover (B-Side Taken From ‘I Want Out’ Ep)    
4    Dr. Stein (Remix From Treasure Chest)    
5    Keeper Of The Seven Keys (Remix From Treasure Chest)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.