Helloween – The Time Of The Oath (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.
Categories: , , ,

1. We Burn
2. Steel Tormentor
3. Wake Up the Mountain
4. Power
5. Forever & One (Neverland)
6. Before the War
7. A Million To One
8. Anything My Mama Don’t Like
9. Kings Will Be Kings
10. Mission Motherland
11. If I Knew
12. The Time of the Oath
1. Still I Don’t Know (Previously Japanese Only Bonus
2. Take It To the Limit (Previously Japanese Only Bon
3. Electric Eye (Taken From Single B-Side, ‘the Time
4. Magnetic Fields (Taken From Single B-Side, ‘the Ti
5. Rain (Taken From Single B-Side, ‘Power’)
6. Walk Your Way (Taken From Single B-Side, ‘Power’)
7. Light In the Sky (Taken From Single B-Side, ‘Forev
8. Time Goes By (Taken From Single B-Side, ‘Forever A


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.