Him – Razorblade Romance (LP)

Format LP
Label RCA
Availability Out of stock, but available to order

HIM’s 2000 album ‘Razorblade Romance’ is a captivating blend of gothic rock and melancholic melodies. Led by the charismatic Ville Valo, the Finnish band delivers a hauntingly romantic experience with poetic lyrics, dark atmospheres, and memorable guitar riffs. The album gained widespread acclaim for its emotional depth and distinctive sound, solidifying HIM’s status as a prominent force in the gothic rock genre.

1. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
2. Poison Girl
3. Join Me (in Death)
4. Right Here in My Arms
5. Gone with the Sin
6. Razorblade Kiss
7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
8. Heaven Tonight
9. Death is in Love with Us
10. Resurrection
11. One Last Time


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.