Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Post Pop Depression is a collaborative album written by Iggy Pop and Joshua Homme and features musicians Iggy Pop, Joshua Homme, Dean Fertita, and Matt Helders.  Album is produced by Joshua Homme.

A Side
01: Break Into Your Heart  (3:54)
02: Gardenia (4:14)
03: American Valhalla (4:38)
04: In The Lobby (4:15)
05: Sunday (6:06)

B Side
01: Vulture (3:15)
02: German Days (4:47)
03: Chocolate Drops (3:58)
04: Paraguay (6:25)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.