James – Laid (Deluxe 2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

CD1 – Laid
1. Out To Get You
2. Sometimes (Lester Piggott)
3. Dream Thrum
4. One of The Three
5. Say Something
6. Five-O
7. P.S.
8. Everybody Knows
9. Knuckle Too Far
10. Low Low Low
11. Laid
12. Lullaby
13. Skindiving

CD2 – Bonus Disc – Live, Radio Sessions, B-sides, Rehearsal Demos & Jams
1. America (Live In The U.S. 9/92) (B-side of Sometimes)
2. Building A Charge (B-side of Sometimes)
3. Wah Wah Kits (B-side of Laid)
4. The Lake (B-side of Laid)
5. Seconds Away (B-side of Laid)
6. Say Something (New Version)
7. Jam J (New Version)
8. Assassin (New Version)
9. Laid (BBC Session 27/9/93)
10. Five-O (BBC Session 27/9/93)
11. Sometimes (BBC Session 27/9/93)
12. Say Something (BBC Session 27/9/93)
13. Low Low Low Low (BBC Session 27/9/93) (previously unreleased)
14. Tomorrow (BBC Session 27/9/93) (previously unreleased)
15. Dream Thrum (rehearsal demo) (previously unreleased)
16. You Were Born take 1 ( early version of One of the Three) (previously unreleased)
17. Bruce Jam 1 (Mix 1) (early version of Knuckle Too Far) (previously unreleased)
18. Carousel (rehearsal demo of Say Something)
19. Falsetto (instrumental version of Skindiving) (previously unreleased)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.