John Mayall – Tough (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

    1 Nothing To Do With Love
    2 Just What You’re Looking For
    3 Playing With A Losing Hand
    4 An Eye For An Eye
    5 How Far Down
    6 Train To My Heart
    7 Slow Train To Nowhere
    8 Numbers Down
    9 That Good Old Rockin’ Blues
  10 Tough Times Ahead
  11 The Sum Of Something


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.