Judas Priest – Sin After Sin (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Judas Priest’s influence on generations of musicians and metalheads is incalculable. 1977’s Sin After Sin served as the bridge between the band’s relatively modest beginnings and their subsequent global dominance. It was Priest’s first album on Columbia Records after their contract with Gull Records was terminated. Produced by Deep Purple’s Roger Glover and featuring young and upcoming session drummer, Simon Phillips, the gold-certified collection is anchored by the band’s hard-edged cover of Joan Baez’s “Diamonds & Rust” which was Priest’s first single to receive radio attention and became an immediate live favorite.

  1. Sinner
  2. Diamonds and Rust
  3. Starbreaker
  4. Last Rose of Summer
  5. Let Us Play
  6. Call for the Priest / Raw Deal
  7. Here Come the Tears
  8. Dissident Aggressor


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.