Kansas – The Prelude Implicit (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

“The Prelude Implicit” (2016) is the first KANSAS studio album in 16 years! Having sold over 30 million albums worldwide and known for such classic songs as “Carry On Wayward Son” or “Dust In The Wind”, KANSAS are 100% true to their musical essence blending straight-up rock with progressive elements, wonderful ballads and playful instrumental passages. Even though vocalist and founding member Steve Walsh has been replaced by Ronnie Platt, his vocals nicely fit to the band’s trademark style and continue in Steve’s tradition. Met with massive media acclaim, “The Prelude Implicit” is a sensational new KANSAS opus.

01. With This Heart
02. Visibility Zero
03. The Unsung Heroes
04. Rhythm in the Spirit
05. Refugee
06. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
07. Camouflage 
08. Summer
09. Crowded Isolation
10. Section 60


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.