Katatonia – City Burials (Digi CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,
Katatonia’s 2020 release City Burials is an absorbing, soaring statement of intent offering meticulously crafted doses of melancholy. 
A triumph of deep and enigmatic progressive rock.
CD in digipak with 16-page booklet with artwork by Lasse Hoile.
1 Heart Set To Divide 
2 Behind The Blood 
3 Lacquer 
4 Rein 
5 The Winter Of Our Passing 
6 Vanishers 
7 City Glaciers 
8 Flicker 
9 Lachesis 
10 Neon Epitaph 
11 Untrodden


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.