Kovacs – Shades Of Black (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,
  1. 50 Shades of Black
  2. My Love
  3. The Devil You Know
  4. Night of the Nights
  5. Wolf in Cheap Clothes
  6. Shirley (Sound of the Underground)
  7. He Talks That S**t
  8. Diggin’
  9. Fool Like You
  10. When the Lady’s Hurt
  11. Whiskey and Fun
  12. I’ve Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
  13. Song for Joel


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.