Local Natives – Violet Street (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

If you distilled California into soundwaves and vibrations, it might resemble the sonic and spiritual interplay of the Los Angeles quintet Local Natives. VIOLET STREET revels in its stylistic eclecticism ranging from kinetic and propulsive pop (“When Am I Gonna Lose You”) to sun-drenched grooves (“Cafe Amarillo”) and stark emotive ballads (“Tap Dancer”). Produced by Shawn Everett (Kacey Musgraves, War On Drugs, Alabama Shakes), their 4th full length album proves to be their most diverse and mature set of tunes, from production through song writing.

  1. Vogue
  2. When Am I Gonna Lose You 
  3. Café Amarillo 
  4. Munich II
  5. Megaton Mile 
  6. Someday Now 
  7. Shy
  8. Garden Of Elysian 
  9. Gulf Shores
  10. Tap Dancer


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.