Love Unlimited – In Heat (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

In Heat is the third studio album by Love Unlimited. Released in 1974 on 20th Century Records, the album charted at No. 15 on the Billboard R&B chart, while the single “I Belong To You” hit No. 1 on the Billboard R&B singles chart in 1975. Also included: the sought-after vocal version of “Love’s Theme.”

  1. Move Me No Mountain
  2. Share A Little Love In Your Heart
  3. Oh I Should Say, It’s Such A Beautiful Day
  4. I Needed Love – You Were There
  5. I Belong To You
  6. I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go
  7. Love’s Theme


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.