Madrugada – The Nightly Disease (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

The Nightly Disease was very eagerly anticipated in Norway and Germany. It is the second album by the Norwegian Alternative Rock band Madrugada, originally released in 2001.

Side A

1. Black Mambo
2. Step Into This Room And Dance For Me
3. Nightly Disease Part II
4. Lucy One
5. Hands Up – I Love You
6. A Deadend Mind

Side B

1. The Frontman
2. We Are Go
3. Into Heartbeats
4. Sister
5. Two Black Bones
6. Only When You’re Gone



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.