Marvin Gaye – M.P.G. (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Right in the hit “Grapevine” groove, M.P.G. and its memorable cover image features “Too Busy Thinking About My Baby” and “That’s The Way Love Is,” each top ten Pop hits, as well as “The End Of Our Road,” a top 40 smash that like the others was top 10 R&B.

Side A:
1. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
2. This Magic Moment
3. That’s The Way Love Is
4. The End Of Our Road
5. Seek And You Shall Find
6. Memories

Side B:
7. Only A Lonely Man Would Know
8. It’s A Bitter Pill To Swallow
9. More Than A Heart Can Stand
10. Try My True Love
11. I Got To Get To California
12. It Don’t Take Much To Keep Me


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.