Me And That Man – Songs Of Love And Death (Deluxe CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Me And That Man leader Nergal has been known as many things – musician, author, iconoclast, TV personality and heretic, to name but a few. Nergal is the founder, lead singer, lyricist, and guitarist for Behemoth, an internationally renowned and unrepentent Black Metal band. Now, Nergal unleashes his brand new musical project: Me and That Man, the debut release Love Is A Dog From Hell sees Nergal and fellow British/Polish musician John Porter peeling back the layers to expose the ever present, but often forgotten, rebellious heart of rock and roll.· Taking the sinister and dark urges from some of those that came to this territory before..: Johnny Cash, Nick Cave, Mike Ness, Tom Waits and others.

  1. My Church Is Black
  2. Nightride
  3. On The Road
  4. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
  5. Better The Devil I Know
  6. Of Sirens, Vampires and Lovers
  7. Magdalene
  8. Love & Death
  9. One Day
  10. Shaman Blues
  11. Voodoo Queen
  12. Get Outta This Place
  13. Ain’t Much Loving
  14. Lies
  15. Submission


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.