Metallica – Death Magnetic (Coloured 2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Release Date 07/06/2024

Limited Edition ‘Magnetic Silver’ Coloured Vinyl 2LP

A1. That Was Just Your Life 7:10
A2. The End Of The Line 7:50
A3. Broken, Beat & Scarred 6:25

B1. The Day That Never Comes 7:55
B2. All Nightmare Long 8:01

C1. Cyanide 6:41
C2. The Unforgiven III 7:47
C3. The Judas Kiss 8:02

D1. Suicide & Redemption 10:02
D2. My Apocalypse 5:01


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.