Michael Kiwanuka – Kiwanuka (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

The 13-track Kiwanuka follows the 2016 full-length, Love & Hate. Working with the previous album’s producers, Kiwanuka recorded the new LP with Danger Mouse and Inflo during sessions held in London, New York City and Los Angeles.

  1. You Ain’t The Problem
  2. Rolling
  3. I’ve Been Dazed
  4. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) Intro
  5. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)
  6. Another Human Being (Interlude)
  7. Living In Denial
  8. Hero
  9. Hard to Say Goodbye
  10. Final Days
  11. Interlude (Loving the People)
  12. Solid Ground
  13. Light


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.