Moody Blues – Days Of Future Passed (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

1. The Day Begins (Incl. Morning Glory)
2. Dawn: Dawn is a Feeling
3. The Morning: Another Morning
4. Lunch Break: Peak Hour
5. The Afternoon
6. Evening
7. Nights In White Satin (Incl. “Late Lament”)
8. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (Bc Session: Saturday Club)Bon
9. Fly Me High (Bonustrack)
10. I Really Haven’t Got the Time (Bonustrack)
11. Love and Beauty (Bonustrack)
12. Leave This Man Alone (Bonustrack)
13. Cities (Bonustrack)
14. Tuesday Afternoon (Alternate Mix) (Bonustrack)
15. Dawn: Dawn is a Feeling (Alternate Version) (Bonustrack)
16. The Sun Set (Alternate Version With No Orchestra)(Bonustrack)
17. Twilight Time (Alternate Vocal Mix)(Bonustrack)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.