Morrissey – Kill Uncle (Remastered Digipack CD)

Format CD
Label EMI
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Morrissey’s 2nd studio album ‘Kill Uncle’ (a UK No 8 on its release in March 1991) has now been remastered by Bill Inglot and comes housed in a gatefold digipack, with completely re-designed artwork including rare contemporary photos whilst the infamous track ‘There’s A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends’ has now been swapped from the original album version to the US E.P. version.

1. Our Frank
2. Sing Your Life
3. Mute Witness
4. King Leer
5. Asian Rut
6. Pashernate Love
7. East West
8. Found Found Found
9. Driving Your Girlfriend Home
10. The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
11. There’s A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends
12. (I’m) The End Of The Family Line


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.