Motorhead – Ace Of Spades (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

The legendary Motorhead release “Ace of Spades” is back again on 180g black vinyl! Originally released in 1980, the album features the classic line-up of Lemmy, “Fast” Eddie Clarke, and Phil “Philthy Animal” Taylor and contains the essential tracks “Ace of Spades”, “(We Are) The Roadcrew”, “Jailbait”, “The Chase is Better Than the Catch” and more!
Ace of Spades remains the ultimate Motorhead anthem, a brainstorming demonstration of power and aggression. And the album was no less ferocious, stripping the trio’s hard rock down to it’s essentials.

Side A:
1. Ace of Spades
2. Love Me Like a Reptile
3. Shoot You in the Back
4. Live To Win
5. Fast and Loose
6. (We Are) The Road Crew
Side B:
1. Fire Fire
2. Jailbait
3. Dance
4. Bite the Bullet
5. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
6. The Hammer


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.