Neil Young – Zuma (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Zuma is Neil Young’s second 1975 release, coming a mere 5 months after Tonight’s the Night. Named after Zuma Beach in Malibu, the album finds Young backed by a new look Crazy Horse where the late Danny Whitten is replaced by Frank Sampedro. Features the extended tracks “Cortez the Killer” and “Danger Bird” which wonderfully highlight the grand Crazy Horse tradition and the final gem, “Through My Sails” which is an aborted Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young track from a 1974 recording session in Hawaii.

1. Don’t Cry No Tears
2. Danger Bird
3. Pardon My Heart
4. Looking For A Love
5. Barstool Blues
6. Stupid Girl
7. Drive Back
8. Cortez The Killer
9. Through My Sails


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.