New Model Army – Unbroken (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Release Date 26/01/2024

Described as “Dark Motown” by Justin himself, “Unbroken” features a diverse collection of tracks that touch on topics ranging from social and political commentary to deeply personal reflections. The album is a powerful and emotionally intense body of work ranging from rebellious tracks as “I Did Nothing Wrong”, to contemplative songs like “First Summer After”. With this album, the band continues to push the boundaries of their signature sound while staying true to the themes that have made them a force to be reckoned with in the music world.

Audiophile 180-gram vinyl in a high quality gatefold incl. printed inner sleeve

1. First Summer After
2. Language
3. Reload
4. I Did Nothing Wrong
5. Cold Wind
6. Coming or Going
7. If I Am Still Me
8. Legend
9. Do You Really Want
10. Go There?
11. Idumea
12. Deserters


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.