Nick Waterhouse – Nick Waterhouse (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.

California rhythm and blues musician Nick Waterhouse has a new self-titled album. The soulful rocker’s follow-up to 2016’s Never Twice marks his fourth full-length overall and is set for a March 8th release via Innovative Leisure.

The 11-track LP was recorded at Los Angeles’ iconic Electro-Vox Recorders alongside co-producer Paul Butler (Michael Kiwanuka, St. Paul and the Broken Bones). Joining Waterhouse in the studio were talented session players Bart Davenport, Flying Lotus collaborator Andres Renteria, flutist Ricky Washington (father of renowned saxophonist Kamasi Washington), and sax players Paula Henderson (Gogol Bordello) and Mando Dorame (JD McPherson).

  1. By Heart
  2. Song For Winners
  3. I Feel An Urge Coming On
  4. Undedicated
  5. Black Glass
  6. Wreck The Rod
  7. Which Was Writ
  8. Man Leaves Town
  9. Thoughts & Act
  10. El Viv
  11. Wherever She Goes (She Is Wanted)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.