Nightwish – Imaginaerum (Coloured 2LP)

Format LP
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!
Release Date 03/05/2024

LP 1:
01. Taikatalvi
02. Storytime
03. Ghost River
04. Slow, Love, Slow
05. I Want My Tears Back
06. Scaretale
07. Arabesque
08. Turn Loose The Mermaids

LP 2:
01. Rest Calm
02. The Crow, The Owl And The Dove
03. Last Ride Of The Day
04. Song Of Myself
05. Imaginaerum


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.