Nine Inch Nails – Fragile (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

CD 1:
1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The Day the World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched
5. We’re in This Together
6. The Fragile
7. Just Like You Imagined
8. Even Deeper
9. Pilgrimage
10. No You Don’t
11. La Mer
12. The Great Below

CD 2:
1. The Way Out Is Through
2. Into the Void
3. Where Is Everybody?
4. The Mark Has Been Made
5. Please
6. Starf***ers, Inc.
7. Complication
8. I’m Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
9. The Big Come Down
10. Underneath It All
11. Ripe (With Decay)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.