Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

1. About a Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For a Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold the World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly
8. On a Plain
9. Something In the Way
10. Plateau
11. Oh Me
12. Take of Fire
13. All Apologies
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.