O.S.T. – Goodfellas (CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,
  1. “Rags to Riches” – Tony Bennett
  2. “Sincerely” – The Moonglows
  3. “Speedoo” – The Cadillacs
  4. “Stardust” – Billy Ward and His Dominoes
  5. “Look in My Eyes” – The Chantels
  6. “Life Is but a Dream” – The Harptones
  7. “Remember (Walking in the Sand)” – The Shangri-Las
  8. “Baby, I Love You” – Aretha Franklin
  9. “Beyond the Sea” – Bobby Darin
  10. “Sunshine of Your Love” – Cream
  11. “Mannish Boy” – Muddy Waters
  12. “Layla (Piano Exit)” – Derek and the Dominos


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.