Orbital – Optical Delusion (Coloured 2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Limited Edition White Coloured Vinyl 2LP with two printed inners

Legendary electronic music duo Orbital return in Spring 2023 with new album Optical Delusion, the Hartnoll brothers first studio album since 2018’s Monster’s Exist. Recorded in Orbital’s Brighton studio, Optical Delusion includes contributions from Sleaford Mods, Penelope Isles, Anna B Savage, The Little Pest, Dina Ipavic, Coppe, and perhaps most surprisingly, The Medieval Baebes.

For the first single Orbital have joined forces with Sleaford Mods on their fabulous, furious new single “Dirty Rat” Featuring a searing vocal from Jason Williamson over kinetic, driving beats, “Dirty Rat” is Orbital at their most vital, still utterly relevant and pushing forward over 30 years since they broke through with their landmark single “Chime”. Think KLF or Underworld ‘Born Slippy’ – ‘Dirty Rat’ is a primal scream which crosses genres and generations.

A1. Ringa Ringa (The Old Pandemic Folk Song) [feat. The Mediaeval Baebes]
A2. Day One (feat. Dina Ipavic)
A3. Are You Alive? (feat. Penelope Isles)

B1. You Are The Frequency (feat. The Little Pest)
B2. The New Abnormal

C1. Home (feat. Anna B Savage)
C2. Dirty Rat – With Sleaford Mods
C3. Requiem For The Pre Apocalypse

D1. What A Surprise (feat. The Little Pest)
D2. Moon Princess (feat. Coppe)

Vinyl | Orbital | Optical Delusion (Ltd White Vinyl) - The Record Hub


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.