Patrick Watson – Love Songs For Robots (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

01. Love Songs for Robots
02. Good Morning Mr. Wolf
03. Bollywood
04. Hearts
05. Grace
06. In Circles
07. Turn Into the Noise
08. Alone in This World
09. Know That You Know
10. Places You Will Go


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.