Paul McCartney – Pipes Of Peace (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney released in 1983. Produced by George Martin, the album features two duets with Michael Jackson. The album continued McCartney’s alliance in the studio with Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart and his last session work with Wings guitarist Denny Laine.

  1. Pipes Of Peace
  2. Say Say Say – with Michael Jackson
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man – with Michael Jackson
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average Person
  9. Hey Hey
  10. Tug Of Peace
  11. Through Our Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.