Paul McCartney & Wings – Band On The Run: 50th Anniversary (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Release Date 02/02/2024

Half Speed Master Vinyl LP

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of Band On The Run, this special vinyl edition was cut at half speed using a high-resolution transfer of the original master tapes from 1973 by Miles Showell at the legendary Abbey Road Studios, London. This tracklist mirrors the US release which includes the song “Helen Wheels”. Includes reproduction of Linda McCartney Polaroid poster.

Side A
1. Band on the Run
2. Jet
3. Bluebird
4. Mrs. Vandebilt
5. Let Me Roll It

Side B
1. Mamunia
2. No Words
3. Helen Wheels
4. Picasso’s Last Words (Drink to Me)
5. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.