Pavlov’s Dog – Pampered Menial (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce a newly remastered edition of the classic 1975 debut album by American Progressive Rock group Pavlovs Dog.

Formed in St. Louis in 1972, Pavlovs Dog released this classic album in 1975 with a line-up of DAVID SURKAMP (Vocals, Guitar), DAVID HAMILTON (Keyboards), DOUG RAYBURN (Mellotron, Flute), MIKE SAFRON (Drums, Percussion), RICK STOCKTON (Bass), SEIGFRIED CARVER (Violin, Vitar, Viola) and STEVE SCORFINA (Lead Guitar). Originally issued on the ABC label in the USA, the album soon appeared transferred to COLUMBIA and earned a global release.

A classic of the Progressive Rock genre, “Pampered Menial” has been newly remastered and the booklet fully restores the original album artwork and includes a new essay.

1. Julia
2. Late November
3. Song Dance
4. Fast Gun
5. Natchez Trace
6. Theme From Subway Sue
7. Episode
8. Preludin
9. Of Once and Future Kings


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.