Pearl Jam – Gigaton (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Co-produced with Josh Evans and introduced by lead single “Dance of the Clairvoyants,” Gigaton serves as Pearl Jam’s long awaited eleventh studio effort overall and first since 2013’s Grammy Award-winning Lightning Bolt. “Making this record was a long journey,” explains Mike McCready. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.” Gigaton’s cover features Canadian photographer, filmmaker, and marine biologist Paul Nicklen’s photo Ice Waterfall. Taken in Svalbard, Norway, this image features the Nordaustlandet ice cap gushing high volumes of meltwater.

Double vinyl LP pressing with three-sides of audio and one-side etched plus 32-page booklet.

  1. Who Ever Said
  2. Superblood Wolfmoon
  3. Dance of the Clarivoyants
  4. Quick Escape
  5. Alright
  6. Seven O’Clock
  7. Never Destination
  8. Take The Long Way
  9. Buckle Up
  10. Come Then Goes
  11. Retrograde
  12. River Cross


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.