Pearl Jam – VS (Expanded CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1993 album from the massively successful Grunge rockers including three bonus tracks. Vs. debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, and sold over six million copies. This release was remastered for the first time in 2010 by Adam Ayan.

1 Go
2 Animal
3 Daughter
4 Glorified G
5 Dissident
6 W.M.A.
7 Blood
8 Rearviewmirror
9 Rats
10 Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
11 Leash
12 Indifference
13 Hold On (Bonus Track)
14 Cready Stomp (Bonus Track)
15 Crazy Mary (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.