PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

1. To Bring You My Love
2. Meet Ze Mostra
3. Working For the Man
4. C’mon Billy
5. Teclo
6. Long Snake Moan
7. Down By the Water
8. I Think I’m a Mother
9. Send His Love To Me
10. Dancer


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.