Placebo – Meds (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.

Placebo’s dark and melodic trademark sound featuring singer Brian Molko’s instantly recognizable vocals has become one of the strongest brands in rock over the past two and a half decades. 2006’s Meds, helmed by French producer Dimitri Tikovoi, served as a back-to-basics project with the elemental feeling of Placebo’s eponymous debut. Featuring guest appearances by Alison Mosshart (The Kills, Dead Weather) on “Meds” and Michael Stipe (R.E.M.) on “Broken Promise” plus further less experimental but no less evocative fare like “Because I Want You,” “Song to Say Goodbye,” and “Infra-Red.”

Side A
1. Meds
2. Infra-Red
3. Drag
4. Space Monkey
5. Follow The Cops Back Home
6. Post Blue
7. Because I Want You

Side B
1. Blind
2. Pierrot The Clown
3. Broken Promise
4. One Of A Kind
5. In The Cold Light Of Morning
6. Song To Say Goodbyeds


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.