Placebo – MTV Unplugged (DVD)

Format CD/DVD
Availability In stock
  1. Jackie
  2. For What It’s Worth
  3. 36 Degrees
  4. Because I Want You
  5. Every You Every Me (feat. Majke Voss Romme AKA Broken Twin)
  6. Song To Say Goodbye
  7. Meds
  8. Protect Me From What I Want (feat. Joan as police woman)
  9. Loud Like Love
  10. Too Many Friends
  11. Post Blue
  12. Slave To The Wage
  13. Without You I’m Nothing
  14. Hold On To Me
  15. Bosco
  16. Where Is My Mind?
  17. The Bitter End


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.