Placido Domingo – Doming Songs (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

1. Cancion para una Reina
2. Sous le Ciel de Paris
3. Time after Time
4. Un Uomo tra la Folla
5. La Chanson des vieux Amants
6. Come What May
7. Besame mucho
8. From this Moment on
9. Parla piu piano
10. Il mio Cuore va – My Heart will go on
11. Eternally
12. Jalousie
13. The Girl from Ipanema
14. What a wonderful World



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.