Porcupine Tree – Lightbulb Sun (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Featuring the original studio versions of PT classics such as Shesmovedon, Russia On Ice, Hatesong, and Feel So Low, and string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory (XTC), Lightbulb Sun features a band confidently in control of its sound. As with predecessor Stupid Dream, Lightbulb Sun explores more song-based territory.
1. Lightbulb Sun (05:31)
2. How Is Your Life Today? (02:46)
3. Four Chords That Made A Million (03:36)
4. Shesmovedon (05:13)
5. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled (04:48)
6. The Rest Will Flow (03:14)
7. Hatesong (08:26)
8. Where We Would Be (04:12)
9. Russia On Ice (13:03)
10. Feel So Low (05:18)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.