Psychotic Waltz – A Social Grace (Coloured 2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Release Date 31/05/2024

Limited Edition 180g Lemon Coloured Vinyl 2LP Repress housed in a Gatefold Sleeve

US Progressive Metal pioneers and innovators PSYCHOTIC WALTZ finally make their entire compelling and timeless back catalogue available again worldwide via InsideOutMusic. Across two chapters of re-issues (May & July 2024), the band’s classic first four albums – “A Social Grace” (1990), “Into The Everflow” (1992), “Mosquito” (1994) and “Bleeding” (1996) – will be available newly re-mastered by Patrick W. Engel / Temple Of Disharmony as 2CD Digipaks with tons of rare or previously unreleased bonus material as well as expanded layouts, and the main albums will additionally be re-issued as Ltd.

Gatefold coloured LP editions on 180g vinyl. An additional demo rarities compilation (of some of the bonus material) entitled “To Chase The Stars (Demos 1987 – 1989)” will also be made available as Ltd. Gatefold 2LP edition, making this re-issue campaign an exciting and indispensable project for both longtime connoisseurs of the band as well as more recent, new-generation members of the ever-growing progressive music community.

Side A
1.    …and the Devil Cried (Remaster 2023)
2.    Halo of Thorns (Remaster 2023)
3.    Another Prophet Song (Remaster 2023)

Side B
1.    Successor (Remaster 2023)
2.    In This Place (Remaster 2023)
3.    I Remember (Remaster 2023)
4.    Sleeping Dogs (Remaster 2023)

Side C
1.    I of the Storm (Remaster 2023)
2.    A Psychotic Waltz (Remaster 2023)
3.    Only in a Dream (Remaster 2023)

Side D
1.    Spiral Tower (Remaster 2023)
2.    Strange (Remaster 2023)
3.    Nothing (Remaster 2023)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.