Queen – Greatest Hits I II & III: The Platinum Collection (3CD Boxset)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,
Disc. 1 
01. Bohemian rhapsody
02. Another one bites the dust
03. Killer queen
04. Fat bottomed girls
05. Bicycle race
06. You’re my best friend
07. Don’t stop me now
08. Save me
09. Crazy little thing called love
10. Somebody to love
11. Now I’m here
12. Good old fashioned lover boy
13. Play the game
14. Flash
15. Seven seas of Rhye
16. We will rock you
17. We are the champions
Disc. 2
01. Kind of magic
02. Under pressure
03. Radio ga ga
04. I want it all
05. I want to break free
06. Innuendo
07. It’s a hard life
08. Breakthru
09. Who wants to live forever
10. Headlong
11. Miracle
12. I’m going slightly mad
13. Invisible man
14. Hammer to fall
15. Friends will be friends
16. Show must go on
17. One vision
Disc. 3
01. Show must go on
02. Under pressure
03. Barcelona
04. Too much love will kill you
05. Somebody to love
06. You don’t fool me
07. Heaven for everyone
08. Las palabras de amor
09. Driven by you
10. Living on my own
11. Let me live
12. Great pretender
13. Princess of Universe
14. Another ones bites the dust
15. No one but you
16. These are the days of our lives
17. Thank God it’s Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.