Queens Of The Stone Age – Lullabies To Paralyze (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,
  1. This Lullaby
  2. Medication
  3. Everybody Knows That You’re Insane
  4. Tangled Up In Plaid
  5. Burn The Witch
  6. In My Head
  7. Little Sister
  8. I Never Came
  9. Someone’s In The Wolf
  10. The Blood Is Love
  11. Skin On Skin
  12. Broken Box
  13. You’ve Got A Killer Scene There Man
  14. Long Slow Goodbye
  15. Hidden Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.