Queens Of The Stone Age – Queens Of The Stone Age (2LP)

Format LP
Availability Pre-order

Kάντε την προπαραγγελία σας το συντομότερο δυνατό ☛ Οι προπαραγγελίες που πραγματοποιούνται λίγες ημέρες πριν από την ημερομηνία κυκλοφορίας ενδέχεται να καθυστερήσουν στην παράδοση ◆ First-come, first-served ☛ Pre-orders placed a few days before the release date may be delayed in delivery.
Release Date 21/06/2024

The Expanded 2011 edition of QOTSA’s self titled album is being made available once again on LP and CD.

This ‘definitive version’ of the album comes with original Loose-Groove cover artwork and a number of bonus tracks.

This is the seen as the definite version of the album by the artist, and the version that we will keep in print going forward.

1. Regular John
2. Avon
3. If Only
4. Walkin on the Sidewalks
5. You Would Know
6. The Bronze
7. How to Handle a Rope (A Lesson in the Lariat)
8. Mexicola
9. Hispanic Impressions
10. You Can’t Quit Me Baby
11. These Aren’t the Droids You’re Looking For
12. Give the Mule What He Wants
13. Spiders and Vinegaroons
14. I Was a Teenage Hand Model


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.