Rage Against The Machine – XX: 20th Anniversary Edition (CD)

Format CD
Label EPIC
Availability In stock


  1. Bombtrack
  2. Killing In The Name
  3. Take The Power Back
  4. Settle For Nothing
  5. Bullet In The Head
  6. Know Your Enemy
  7. Wake Up
  8. Fistful Of Steel
  9. Township Rebellion
  10. Freedom
  11. Bombtrack (Live, Minneapolis, 4/5/93 At 1st Avenue From Bombtrack Single)
  12. Bullet In The Head (Live) From Bullet In The Head Single
  13. Take The Power Back (Live, Vancouver, BC, 4/11/93 At 86th Street Music Hall) From Freedom Single


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.