Rammstein – Sehnsucht (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

In over two decades of uncompromising music-making, Rammstein have evolved from their initial hard rock beginnings to dominate the industrial and dance-rock scenes. Single-handedly defining the music termed “Neue Deutsche Härte” (New German Hardness) with their 1995 debut album, Herzeleid, they have gone on to become one of the most ambitious and fearless bands of any genre. Breakthrough platinum-certified second effort Sehnsucht (1997), whose yearning title and artwork echo the inspirational Scorpions, contains the crowd pleaser “Engel,” featuring Christiane “Bobolina” Hebold, from German pop band Bobo in White Wooden Houses while “Du Hast” was famously featured on The Matrix: Music from the Motion Picture. Remastered in 2015 by longtime the Rammstein sound engineers and pressed on 180g 2LP.


  1. Sehnsucht
  2. Engel
  3. Tier
  4. Bestrafe mich
  5. Du hast
  6. Bück dich


  1. Spiel mit mir
  2. Klavier
  3. Alter Mann
  4. Eifersucht
  5. Küss mich (Fellfrosch)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.