Riverside – Love, Fear And The Time Machine (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,

Polish prog rock act RIVERSIDE follows up 2013’s “Shrine of New Generation Slaves” – the second album in a row that went Gold in their home country – with its new studio album. Be ready for another atmospheric prog rock masterpiece.

01. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?) (05:51)
02. Under the Pillow (06:47)
03. #Addicted (04:52)
04. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire (06:56)
05. Saturate Me (07:08)
06. Afloat (03:11)
07. Discard Your Fear (06:42)
08. Towards the Blue Horizon (08:09)
09. Time Travellers (06:41)
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching) (04:03)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.