Rob Zombie – Spookshow International Live (2LP)

Format LP
Label Unknown
Availability In stock

Spookshow International Live is Rob Zombie’s second live album and features new live versions of 19 tracks recorded on his 2014 tour. Featuring “Dead City Radio,” “Dragula,” “Thunder Kiss ’65” and “Jesus Frankenstein,” this album is the ultimate Rob Zombie live collection.

Side A:
1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Superbeast
3. Living Dead Girl
4. Dead city Radio
5. Drum Solo
6. More Human Than Human
Side B:
1. Sick Bubblegum
2. House of 1000 Corpses
3. Meet the Creeper
4. Never Gonna Stop
5. Blitzkrieg Bop
Side C:
1. Thunder Kiss ’65
2. Jesus Frankenstein
3. We’re An American Band
Side D:
1. Dragula
2. Demonoid Phenomenon
3. Pussy Liquor
4. Demon Speeding
5. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.