Rory Gallagher – Live! In Europe (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

2018 remastered edition

1. Messin’ With the Kid
2. Laundromat
3. I Could’ve Had Religion
4. Pistol Slapper Blues
5. Going To My Hometown
6. In Your Town
7. What In the World
8. Hoodoo Man
9. Bullfrog Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.